Client Reviews

11 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!

    David Richards was recommended to me after I was involved in an auto-accident. He was nothing short of amazing. It took some time to get everything sorted out, but David was diligent and persistent. I was very impressed with his dedication to my case. Him and his staff were professional, helpful and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend them to anyone with legal needs. Thank you so much to David and his team.

    Dec 20, 2016
  • David Richard was very patient & helpful.

    David Richard was very patient & helpful. He spent as much time with me as I needed, listened and answered questions.

    Aug 17, 2016
  • Very Satisfied

    After a violent auto accident, my wife and I had recommended to us the David Richard Law offices. We met with David and were very impressed with him and hired him to handle our case. Mr. Richard and his staff are very courteous and professional. My phone calls were always successful in answering my questions. We are very satisfied by the outcome of our case and would definitely recommend David Richard to family and friends.

    Jun 28, 2016
  • They are strong, well versed lawyers and very nice people.

    Dave and Nichole were very professional and diligent with my case. Over the course of the 3 years I worked with them, they answered all questions in a timely manner and guided me through every step of the arduous process. They are strong, well versed lawyers and very nice people. Would definitely go to them again with any legal needs.

    Jun 2, 2016
  • A tremendous help and invaluable resource...

    David Richard has been a tremendous help and invaluable resource while navigating the aftermath of a very unfortunate auto accident. I have greatly appreciated and highly recommend his services. Thank you Mr. Richard!

    May 9, 2016
  • Advised on my situation clearly and candidly

    I called for a free consultation and was connected with David Richard right away. He was very generous with his time, and advised on my situation clearly and candidly.

    Apr 29, 2016
  • Very Satisfied!

    David Richard provided us with the thorough service that we desired. His knowledge and experience were a great help to us. By keeping us up-to-date on our case, we never felt out of the loop.

    Feb 23, 2016
  • Always professional and very helpful...

    Dave and the office staff were always professional and very helpful in looking out for me and answering all my questions. They keep me informed about what was going on with my case and when I would need to do anything that would help or keep the case on track. They help me understand the law and what was right for me and what and when I had rights or not. Sometimes you just need to know what is possible and when you just need to leave it alone and go on with life and I appreciated Dave and his staff being willing to sort that out and let me decide which way was best for me. Thanks

    Nov 19, 2015
  • I would recommend him to anyone

    David Richard was recommended to me. Both him and his staff have been very nice, efficient and helpful when questions have come up. I would recommend him to anyone who needed an accident/injury attorney.

    Nov 14, 2015
  • We can not say enough wonderful thing's about David (and staff)...

    David & staff represented my family in my brother's wrongful death case. My brother was struck & killed in a cross walk in Ventura 2013 while he was riding his bike. We can not say enough wonderful thing's about David (and staff) during this very difficult time. His professionalism, understanding of our right's, his integrity, his support, his caring & personal attention gave us the strength to get through this emotional case. David pulled together a very strong defense & we were awarded the maximum amount for our circumstances. As we close this chapter we can not thank David & his excellent staff enough for their encouragement & for representing my brother's integrity & his life. ~ Thank You!!!

    Oct 12, 2015
  • Mr. Richard handle the entire case with efficiency, professionalism and speed.

    Mr. Richard handle the entire case with efficiency, professionalism and speed. I have heard these types of cases take at least 2 or more years, this took 14 month! He was genuine, listened well and handled all the necessary details. Plus communicative. For me this was stress-free. In much appreciation.

    Oct 8, 2015

Have Questions? We Have Your Answers.

Send My Information